Daily Archives: July 22, 2011

Toying With an Idea – Groundbreaking?

Episodic blogging was initially something that was easy to do. Now that I’ve got an ever-increasing readership going on (Thanks, guys) it still remains enjoyable. The problem lies with time. I don’t have much of it. I’ll still continue blogging but certain obligations may cause me to be sporadic with posts. Between music, art, and other studies, my time table slowly getting more constricted. I want to present my readers with a pleasant commenting/reading experience and that’s why I put in the poll in the beginning: Should I search for co-authors?

I’ll take what you guys say into consideration – feel free to write “Other” in the poll or write your thoughts more eloquently in the comments box.  Read the rest of this entry

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 32 other followers

