Daily Archives: July 15, 2011

No. 6 and Usagi Drop Episode 2 – She Wants Sex, You Chose a Rat?

No. 6 Anime Episode Review Ya! Prudctions 2 Shion Nezumi no. 5

Cool, so let me think - a dude or you?

Something tells me that Safu’s more than just a little horny. The sad thing is that Shion actually thought about sleeping with her or going off with a dude…which he did, or a rat to be more precise. Hooray for ambiguous sexuality! Despite all of that strangeness, I find myself quite enjoying this show. The initially beautiful utopia is slowly degenerating into something along the lines of a totalitarian state; I wonder if the other numbered cities are the same. Oh boy, I could rant for ages thanks to this anime. All the good stuff like government, morality, yadda yadda yadda.

Usagi Drop Anime Manga Review Episode 2 Rin Daikichi

He's got a way with the ladies

Blurgh, covering two shows a day just might kill me, and with my location being the other side of the world from where most of my readers come from, I’m bound to be a bit late anyways. Nevermind that for now, I’ll probably save that for my death post (*le gaspeh, will there even be one?) and for now, let’s get on to Usagi Drop and No. 6, though the latter will be first. Weird how things pan out.

Read the rest of this entry

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 32 other followers

