Daily Archives: June 13, 2011

Hanasaku Iroha Episode 11 – Ohana Cries, A Lot

Hanasaku Iroha Hanairo Colors ABC Blooming Ohana

Reminds me of that one song about crying...

If I didn’t know any better, I’d say that all the rain in this episode was caused by Ohana’s tears. Wait a moment, I might be on to something… Regardless of the source of the rain, this episode was (surprise, surprise) focused mainly on Ohana’s pent-up feelings, her efforts to deal with them, and her Ko-chasing.

But before we get to all that emotional turmoil-talk, I’d like to re-direct you guys to this lovely little article. I’m still curious as to who wrote it. :)

Hanasaku Iroha Hanairo Colors ABC Blooming Ohana

"Where were you last night?"

My god, after I saw this scene, I realized that Ohana would make a pretty damn good lawyer. So fearsome is her gaze that even the editor at a publications company goes wide-eyed in fear. Read the rest of this entry

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 31 other followers

